One In A Million!Julie has given me this award, claiming that I am a “one in a million” friend. Julie is an active member of several blogging communities and has even been chosen as Santa’s blog of the day. She has dozens of good loyal blogging buddies, though certainly not a million. I am proud to be singled out as one in several dozen, she finds worthy of such an award.

In order to keep things rolling, I would like to pass this award on to my other online friend, Sugar Queen. When you don’t have any more friends than you deserve, it’s nice to have good ones like her and Julie.Sugar Rush

This just in: Sugar Queen has responded by bestowing a Sugar Rush on me. I have so much sugar this morning I’m going to have get tested for diabetes. Thank you, Sugar. Thank you again Julie.

