Julie tagged me with this meme. It’s going around like a bad cold. I caught it from Book Calendar last week, on my blog I’ll Never Forget The Day I Read A Book!. I gave it to Aunti Dar (I had nothing to do with her pop-up infection, honest) and Dar passed the infection on to Julie. Now it’s back to me again, on ROTUS this time.

The rules of this pandemic meme are:
1. Write your own six word memoir.
2. Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you’d like.
3. Link to the person that tagged you in your post.
4. Tag five more blogs with links.
5. And don’t forget to leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play!

John Chow threatening a pandaOK then, here is my memoir:

I want to surpass John Chow.

Who shall I infect this time? hmmmmmmm

How about Nurse Myra, Sylive D, Carol1461, Olga the Traveling Bra and Sugar Queen.

Remember, always practice safe blogging.

