I have had a MySpace page for the last year or so. Yes, I know, MySpace is so oldschool. My page has evolved erratically over that time from a spoof Presidential campaign to the headquarters of my new administration to a … God knows what it is supposed to be now. There are enough vestigal pieces of the various incarnations on it to prove the theory of evolution to the staunchest intelligent design advocate.

The URL for my page is http://www.myspace.com/cljark . It’s unfortunate that I can’t change it to /rotus. MySpace won’t let me and I don’t want to start all over with a new page. I have too many friends on this one.

Anyway, in the interest of directing all my social networking efforts toward my blogs, I have added a widget from Springwidgets.com that takes an RSS feed from both blogs directly to MySpace. How cool is that?

Feel free to add your MySpace page to my friends list.

