This morning I got up and went down to check my impressive blog stats. Wow, more than 50 hits yesterday, I’m really in the big time now! Being a first time, beginning blogger has a steep learning curve.

I entered a blogging contest, against my better judgment, but now I am determined to win. Linda Carroll , an internet marketing consultant in Toronto – I think it’s Toronto – put this contest together at Fuelmyblog and then bullied me into entering. Well, I am GOING to WIN! Linda has stirred up my competitive spirit, not seen since my little league baseball team had a 0 for 10 season the summer they let me play first base.

You can help me by clicking through this link and “fueling” this blog. You will have to register at FMB if you don’t have an account, but they don’t spam, I ga-ron-tee.

